Beachy Head Marathon - Sussex Sports Photography
Sussex Sports Photoraphy

Beachy Head Marathon & 10K Results 2017!


Jeff Pyrah winning the Beachy Head Marathon - Sussex Sports Photography

The 2017 Beachy Head Marathon was run in great weather starting with a beautiful sunrise and blue skies which made the stunning scenery on route even more beautiful.

Congratulations go to the 2017 winner Todd Leckie from Bodyworks XTC who won his first Beachy Head Marathon in a fantastic time of 2 hours 56 minutes 45 seconds and to the first lady home Alexie Williams from Dulwich Runners who completed the course in 3 hours 27 minutes & 09 seconds. Congratulations to all who took part.

In the 2017 10k race, Ross Brocklehurst of Eastbourne Rovers AC won with a time of 38 minutes and 00 seconds.

Marathon Results 2017

10K Results 2017

Enter the Marathon
Entries SOLD OUT!
White horse marathon